Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Cleveland Indians at Texas Rangers Fri, Jun 12, 2020
TBA
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Cleveland Indians at Texas Rangers Sat, Jun 13, 2020
TBA
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Cleveland Indians at Texas Rangers Sun, Jun 14, 2020
TBA
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Kansas City Royals at Texas Rangers Mon, Jun 15, 2020
TBA
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Kansas City Royals at Texas Rangers Tue, Jun 16, 2020
TBA
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Kansas City Royals at Texas Rangers Wed, Jun 17, 2020
TBA
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Atlanta Braves at Texas Rangers Mon, Jun 29, 2020
TBA
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Atlanta Braves at Texas Rangers Tue, Jun 30, 2020
TBA
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Atlanta Braves at Texas Rangers Wed, Jul 1, 2020
TBA
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Chicago White Sox at Texas Rangers Fri, Jul 3, 2020
TBA
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Chicago White Sox at Texas Rangers Sat, Jul 4, 2020
TBA
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Chicago White Sox at Texas Rangers Sun, Jul 5, 2020
TBA
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Minnesota Twins at Texas Rangers Fri, Jul 17, 2020
TBA
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Minnesota Twins at Texas Rangers Sat, Jul 18, 2020
TBA
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Minnesota Twins at Texas Rangers Sun, Jul 19, 2020
TBA
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Houston Astros at Texas Rangers Mon, Jul 20, 2020
TBA
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Houston Astros at Texas Rangers Tue, Jul 21, 2020
TBA
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Houston Astros at Texas Rangers Wed, Jul 22, 2020
TBA
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Houston Astros at Texas Rangers Thu, Jul 23, 2020
TBA
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers Fri, Jul 24, 2020
TBA
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers Sat, Jul 25, 2020
TBA
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers Sun, Jul 26, 2020
TBA
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Detroit Tigers at Texas Rangers Thu, Aug 6, 2020
TBA
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Detroit Tigers at Texas Rangers Fri, Aug 7, 2020
TBA
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Detroit Tigers at Texas Rangers Sat, Aug 8, 2020
TBA
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX