1 2 3 4 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Detroit Tigers at Texas Rangers Sun, Aug 9
1:35 pm
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Philadelphia Phillies at Texas Rangers Tue, Aug 11
7:05 pm
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Philadelphia Phillies at Texas Rangers Wed, Aug 12
7:05 pm
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Colorado Rockies at Texas Rangers Mon, Aug 24
7:05 pm
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Colorado Rockies at Texas Rangers Tue, Aug 25
7:05 pm
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Baltimore Orioles at Texas Rangers Thu, Aug 27
7:05 pm
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Baltimore Orioles at Texas Rangers Fri, Aug 28
7:05 pm
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Baltimore Orioles at Texas Rangers Sat, Aug 29
6:05 pm
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Baltimore Orioles at Texas Rangers Sun, Aug 30
1:35 pm
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers Mon, Sep 7
7:05 pm
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers Tue, Sep 8
7:05 pm
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers Wed, Sep 9
7:05 pm
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers Thu, Sep 10
1:05 pm
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Houston Astros at Texas Rangers Fri, Sep 11
7:05 pm
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Houston Astros at Texas Rangers Sat, Sep 12
6:05 pm
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Houston Astros at Texas Rangers Sun, Sep 13
1:35 pm
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Tue, Sep 22
7:05 pm
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Wed, Sep 23
7:05 pm
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Thu, Sep 24
7:05 pm
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers Fri, Sep 25
7:05 pm
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers Sat, Sep 26
6:05 pm
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers Sun, Sep 27
2:05 pm
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
1 2 3 4 Next >