1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at Boston Red Sox (Split Squad) Tue, Mar 17, 2020
TBA
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins at Atlanta Braves (Split Squad) Tue, Mar 17, 2020
1:05 pm
CoolToday Park
Venice, FL
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at St. Louis Cardinals Thu, Mar 19, 2020
TBA
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at Houston Astros Fri, Mar 20, 2020
TBA
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates at Atlanta Braves Sat, Mar 21, 2020
6:05 pm
CoolToday Park
Venice, FL
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at Atlanta Braves Sun, Mar 22, 2020
1:05 pm
CoolToday Park
Venice, FL
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Atlanta Braves Mon, Mar 23, 2020
1:05 pm
CoolToday Park
Venice, FL
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at Boston Red Sox Tue, Mar 24, 2020
TBA
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Atlanta Braves at Arizona Diamondbacks Thu, Mar 26, 2020
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Atlanta Braves at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, Mar 27, 2020
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Atlanta Braves at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Mar 28, 2020
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Atlanta Braves at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, Mar 29, 2020
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Atlanta Braves at San Diego Padres Mon, Mar 30, 2020
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Atlanta Braves at San Diego Padres Tue, Mar 31, 2020
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Atlanta Braves at San Diego Padres Wed, Apr 1, 2020
12:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves Fri, Apr 3, 2020
7:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves Sat, Apr 4, 2020
7:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves Sun, Apr 5, 2020
1:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
San Diego Padres at Atlanta Braves Mon, Apr 6, 2020
7:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
San Diego Padres at Atlanta Braves Tue, Apr 7, 2020
7:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
San Diego Padres at Atlanta Braves Wed, Apr 8, 2020
12:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Braves at Miami Marlins Thu, Apr 9, 2020
6:40 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Atlanta Braves at Miami Marlins Fri, Apr 10, 2020
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Atlanta Braves at Miami Marlins Sat, Apr 11, 2020
6:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Atlanta Braves at Miami Marlins Sun, Apr 12, 2020
1:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8