Event Date/Time Venue/City  
New York Mets at Atlanta Braves Tue, Aug 13
7:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
New York Mets at Atlanta Braves Wed, Aug 14
7:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
New York Mets at Atlanta Braves Thu, Aug 15
7:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Los Angeles Dodgers at Atlanta Braves Fri, Aug 16
7:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Los Angeles Dodgers at Atlanta Braves Sat, Aug 17
7:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Los Angeles Dodgers at Atlanta Braves Sun, Aug 18
1:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves Tue, Aug 20
7:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves Wed, Aug 21
7:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves Thu, Aug 22
7:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Atlanta Braves at New York Mets Fri, Aug 23
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Atlanta Braves at New York Mets Sat, Aug 24
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Atlanta Braves at New York Mets Sun, Aug 25
1:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Atlanta Braves at Toronto Blue Jays Tue, Aug 27
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Atlanta Braves at Toronto Blue Jays Wed, Aug 28
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Chicago White Sox at Atlanta Braves Fri, Aug 30
7:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Chicago White Sox at Atlanta Braves Sat, Aug 31
7:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Chicago White Sox at Atlanta Braves Sun, Sep 1
5:05 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Toronto Blue Jays at Atlanta Braves Mon, Sep 2
1:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Toronto Blue Jays at Atlanta Braves Tue, Sep 3
7:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Washington Nationals at Atlanta Braves Thu, Sep 5
7:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Washington Nationals at Atlanta Braves Fri, Sep 6
7:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Washington Nationals at Atlanta Braves Sat, Sep 7
7:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Washington Nationals at Atlanta Braves Sun, Sep 8
1:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies Mon, Sep 9
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies Tue, Sep 10
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA