1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Atlanta Braves at New York Mets Mon, Apr 13, 2020
TBA
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Atlanta Braves at New York Mets Tue, Apr 14, 2020
TBA
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Atlanta Braves at New York Mets Wed, Apr 15, 2020
TBA
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Atlanta Braves at New York Mets Thu, Apr 16, 2020
TBA
Citi Field
Queens, NY
San Francisco Giants at Atlanta Braves Fri, Apr 17, 2020
7:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
San Francisco Giants at Atlanta Braves Sat, Apr 18, 2020
7:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
San Francisco Giants at Atlanta Braves Sun, Apr 19, 2020
1:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Atlanta Braves Tue, Apr 21, 2020
7:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Atlanta Braves Wed, Apr 22, 2020
7:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Atlanta Braves Thu, Apr 23, 2020
12:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
New York Mets at Atlanta Braves Fri, Apr 24, 2020
7:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
New York Mets at Atlanta Braves Sat, Apr 25, 2020
7:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
New York Mets at Atlanta Braves Sun, Apr 26, 2020
1:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Braves at Cincinnati Reds Mon, Apr 27, 2020
TBA
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Atlanta Braves at Cincinnati Reds Tue, Apr 28, 2020
TBA
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Atlanta Braves at Cincinnati Reds Wed, Apr 29, 2020
TBA
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Atlanta Braves at New York Mets Fri, May 1, 2020
TBA
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Atlanta Braves at New York Mets Sat, May 2, 2020
TBA
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Atlanta Braves at New York Mets Sun, May 3, 2020
TBA
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies Mon, May 4, 2020
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies Tue, May 5, 2020
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies Wed, May 6, 2020
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves Fri, May 8, 2020
7:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves Sat, May 9, 2020
7:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves Sun, May 10, 2020
1:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8