1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
San Francisco Giants at Philadelphia Phillies Sun, Aug 9
1:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
San Francisco Giants at Philadelphia Phillies Mon, Aug 10
1:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Phillies at Texas Rangers Tue, Aug 11
7:05 pm
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Philadelphia Phillies at Texas Rangers Wed, Aug 12
7:05 pm
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets Fri, Aug 14
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets Sat, Aug 15
4:05 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets Sun, Aug 16
1:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins Tue, Aug 18
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins Wed, Aug 19
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies Fri, Aug 21
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies Sat, Aug 22
6:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies Sun, Aug 23
1:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates at Philadelphia Phillies Mon, Aug 24
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates at Philadelphia Phillies Tue, Aug 25
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates at Philadelphia Phillies Wed, Aug 26
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Fri, Aug 28
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Sat, Aug 29
4:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Sun, Aug 30
1:35 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Philadelphia Phillies at St. Louis Cardinals Mon, Aug 31
6:45 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Philadelphia Phillies at St. Louis Cardinals Tue, Sep 1
6:45 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Philadelphia Phillies at St. Louis Cardinals Wed, Sep 2
6:45 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Philadelphia Phillies at St. Louis Cardinals Thu, Sep 3
12:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Fri, Sep 4
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Sat, Sep 5
4:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Sun, Sep 6
1:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8