1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Cincinnati Reds at Philadelphia Phillies Sat, Aug 14, 2021
TBA
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Cincinnati Reds at Philadelphia Phillies Sun, Aug 15, 2021
TBA
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Phillies at Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, Aug 17, 2021
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Philadelphia Phillies at Arizona Diamondbacks Wed, Aug 18, 2021
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Philadelphia Phillies at Arizona Diamondbacks Thu, Aug 19, 2021
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Philadelphia Phillies at San Diego Padres Fri, Aug 20, 2021
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Philadelphia Phillies at San Diego Padres Sat, Aug 21, 2021
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Philadelphia Phillies at San Diego Padres Sun, Aug 22, 2021
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Tampa Bay Rays at Philadelphia Phillies Tue, Aug 24, 2021
TBA
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Tampa Bay Rays at Philadelphia Phillies Wed, Aug 25, 2021
TBA
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Philadelphia Phillies Thu, Aug 26, 2021
TBA
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Philadelphia Phillies Fri, Aug 27, 2021
TBA
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Philadelphia Phillies Sat, Aug 28, 2021
TBA
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Philadelphia Phillies Sun, Aug 29, 2021
TBA
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Mon, Aug 30, 2021
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Tue, Aug 31, 2021
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Wed, Sep 1, 2021
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins Fri, Sep 3, 2021
TBA
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins Sat, Sep 4, 2021
TBA
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins Sun, Sep 5, 2021
TBA
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Colorado Rockies at Philadelphia Phillies Mon, Sep 6, 2021
TBA
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Phillies at Milwaukee Brewers Mon, Sep 6, 2021
TBA
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Philadelphia Phillies at Milwaukee Brewers Tue, Sep 7, 2021
TBA
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Philadelphia Phillies at Milwaukee Brewers Wed, Sep 8, 2021
TBA
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Colorado Rockies at Philadelphia Phillies Fri, Sep 10, 2021
TBA
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8