Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Oakland Athletics at Philadelphia Phillies Sun, Jun 14
1:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Tue, Jun 16
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Wed, Jun 17
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Thu, Jun 18
6:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Philadelphia Phillies Fri, Jun 26
6:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Philadelphia Phillies Sat, Jun 27
4:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Philadelphia Phillies Sun, Jun 28
1:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Philadelphia Phillies Mon, Jun 29
6:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
San Diego Padres at Philadelphia Phillies Tue, Jun 30
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
San Diego Padres at Philadelphia Phillies Wed, Jul 1
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
San Diego Padres at Philadelphia Phillies Thu, Jul 2
12:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Los Angeles Angels at Philadelphia Phillies Fri, Jul 17
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Los Angeles Angels at Philadelphia Phillies Sat, Jul 18
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Los Angeles Angels at Philadelphia Phillies Sun, Jul 19
1:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Mon, Jul 20
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Tue, Jul 21
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Wed, Jul 22
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Thu, Jul 23
1:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies Fri, Jul 24
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies Sat, Jul 25
6:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies Sun, Jul 26
1:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Cincinnati Reds at Philadelphia Phillies Tue, Aug 4
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Cincinnati Reds at Philadelphia Phillies Wed, Aug 5
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Cincinnati Reds at Philadelphia Phillies Thu, Aug 6
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
San Francisco Giants at Philadelphia Phillies Fri, Aug 7
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA