Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Oakland Athletics at Philadelphia Phillies Sun, Jun 14, 2020
1:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Tue, Jun 16, 2020
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Wed, Jun 17, 2020
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Thu, Jun 18, 2020
6:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Philadelphia Phillies Fri, Jun 26, 2020
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Philadelphia Phillies Sat, Jun 27, 2020
4:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Philadelphia Phillies Sun, Jun 28, 2020
1:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Philadelphia Phillies Mon, Jun 29, 2020
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
San Diego Padres at Philadelphia Phillies Tue, Jun 30, 2020
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
San Diego Padres at Philadelphia Phillies Wed, Jul 1, 2020
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
San Diego Padres at Philadelphia Phillies Thu, Jul 2, 2020
12:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Los Angeles Angels at Philadelphia Phillies Fri, Jul 17, 2020
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Los Angeles Angels at Philadelphia Phillies Sat, Jul 18, 2020
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Los Angeles Angels at Philadelphia Phillies Sun, Jul 19, 2020
1:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Mon, Jul 20, 2020
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Tue, Jul 21, 2020
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Wed, Jul 22, 2020
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Thu, Jul 23, 2020
1:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies Fri, Jul 24, 2020
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies Sat, Jul 25, 2020
6:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies Sun, Jul 26, 2020
1:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Cincinnati Reds at Philadelphia Phillies Tue, Aug 4, 2020
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Cincinnati Reds at Philadelphia Phillies Wed, Aug 5, 2020
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Cincinnati Reds at Philadelphia Phillies Thu, Aug 6, 2020
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
San Francisco Giants at Philadelphia Phillies Fri, Aug 7, 2020
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA