1 2 3 4 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
San Francisco Giants at Philadelphia Phillies Sat, Aug 8, 2020
6:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
San Francisco Giants at Philadelphia Phillies Sun, Aug 9, 2020
1:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
San Francisco Giants at Philadelphia Phillies Mon, Aug 10, 2020
1:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies Fri, Aug 21, 2020
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies Sat, Aug 22, 2020
6:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies Sun, Aug 23, 2020
1:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates at Philadelphia Phillies Mon, Aug 24, 2020
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates at Philadelphia Phillies Tue, Aug 25, 2020
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates at Philadelphia Phillies Wed, Aug 26, 2020
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Fri, Sep 4, 2020
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Sat, Sep 5, 2020
TBA
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Sun, Sep 6, 2020
1:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Mon, Sep 7, 2020
2:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Tue, Sep 8, 2020
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Wed, Sep 9, 2020
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Thu, Sep 10, 2020
6:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies Fri, Sep 18, 2020
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies Sat, Sep 19, 2020
4:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies Sun, Sep 20, 2020
1:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies Mon, Sep 21, 2020
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies Tue, Sep 22, 2020
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies Wed, Sep 23, 2020
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies Thu, Sep 24, 2020
4:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
1 2 3 4 Next >