1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Toronto Blue Jays at Washington Nationals Tue, Aug 17, 2021
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Toronto Blue Jays at Washington Nationals Wed, Aug 18, 2021
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Washington Nationals at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Aug 20, 2021
TBA
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Washington Nationals at Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Aug 21, 2021
TBA
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Washington Nationals at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Aug 22, 2021
TBA
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins Tue, Aug 24, 2021
TBA
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins Wed, Aug 25, 2021
TBA
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins Thu, Aug 26, 2021
TBA
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Washington Nationals at New York Mets Fri, Aug 27, 2021
TBA
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Washington Nationals at New York Mets Sat, Aug 28, 2021
TBA
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Washington Nationals at New York Mets Sun, Aug 29, 2021
TBA
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Mon, Aug 30, 2021
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Tue, Aug 31, 2021
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Wed, Sep 1, 2021
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
New York Mets at Washington Nationals Fri, Sep 3, 2021
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
New York Mets at Washington Nationals Sat, Sep 4, 2021
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
New York Mets at Washington Nationals Sun, Sep 5, 2021
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
New York Mets at Washington Nationals Mon, Sep 6, 2021
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Washington Nationals at Atlanta Braves Tue, Sep 7, 2021
TBA
Truist Park
Atlanta, GA
Washington Nationals at Atlanta Braves Wed, Sep 8, 2021
TBA
Truist Park
Atlanta, GA
Washington Nationals at Atlanta Braves Thu, Sep 9, 2021
TBA
Truist Park
Atlanta, GA
Washington Nationals at Pittsburgh Pirates Fri, Sep 10, 2021
TBA
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Washington Nationals at Pittsburgh Pirates Sat, Sep 11, 2021
TBA
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Washington Nationals at Pittsburgh Pirates Sun, Sep 12, 2021
TBA
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals Mon, Sep 13, 2021
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8