1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Washington Nationals at New York Mets Fri, Apr 23, 2021
TBA
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Washington Nationals at New York Mets Sat, Apr 24, 2021
TBA
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Washington Nationals at New York Mets Sun, Apr 25, 2021
TBA
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Washington Nationals at Toronto Blue Jays Tue, Apr 27, 2021
TBA
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Washington Nationals at Toronto Blue Jays Wed, Apr 28, 2021
TBA
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals Fri, Apr 30, 2021
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals Sat, May 1, 2021
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals Sun, May 2, 2021
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals Tue, May 4, 2021
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals Wed, May 5, 2021
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals Thu, May 6, 2021
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Washington Nationals at New York Yankees Fri, May 7, 2021
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Washington Nationals at New York Yankees Sat, May 8, 2021
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Washington Nationals at New York Yankees Sun, May 9, 2021
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Tue, May 11, 2021
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Wed, May 12, 2021
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Thu, May 13, 2021
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Washington Nationals at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, May 14, 2021
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Washington Nationals at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, May 15, 2021
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Washington Nationals at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, May 16, 2021
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Washington Nationals at Chicago Cubs Mon, May 17, 2021
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Washington Nationals at Chicago Cubs Tue, May 18, 2021
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Washington Nationals at Chicago Cubs Wed, May 19, 2021
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Washington Nationals at Chicago Cubs Thu, May 20, 2021
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Baltimore Orioles at Washington Nationals Fri, May 21, 2021
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8