1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Washington Nationals at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, May 16, 2020
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Washington Nationals at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, May 17, 2020
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Seattle Mariners at Washington Nationals Tue, May 19, 2020
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Seattle Mariners at Washington Nationals Wed, May 20, 2020
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals Fri, May 22, 2020
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals Sat, May 23, 2020
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals Sun, May 24, 2020
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals Mon, May 25, 2020
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Washington Nationals at Texas Rangers Tue, May 26, 2020
TBA
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Washington Nationals at Texas Rangers Wed, May 27, 2020
TBA
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Washington Nationals at Texas Rangers Thu, May 28, 2020
TBA
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Fri, May 29, 2020
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Sat, May 30, 2020
4:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Sun, May 31, 2020
1:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Milwaukee Brewers at Washington Nationals Mon, Jun 1, 2020
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Milwaukee Brewers at Washington Nationals Tue, Jun 2, 2020
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Milwaukee Brewers at Washington Nationals Wed, Jun 3, 2020
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
New York Mets at Washington Nationals Thu, Jun 4, 2020
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
New York Mets at Washington Nationals Fri, Jun 5, 2020
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
New York Mets at Washington Nationals Sat, Jun 6, 2020
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
New York Mets at Washington Nationals Sun, Jun 7, 2020
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Washington Nationals at Atlanta Braves Tue, Jun 9, 2020
7:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Washington Nationals at Atlanta Braves Wed, Jun 10, 2020
7:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Washington Nationals at Atlanta Braves Thu, Jun 11, 2020
7:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Washington Nationals at New York Mets Fri, Jun 12, 2020
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 7 8