Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins Sat, Jun 26, 2021
TBA
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins Sun, Jun 27, 2021
TBA
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Tampa Bay Rays at Washington Nationals Tue, Jun 29, 2021
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Tampa Bay Rays at Washington Nationals Wed, Jun 30, 2021
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Los Angeles Dodgers at Washington Nationals Thu, Jul 1, 2021
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Los Angeles Dodgers at Washington Nationals Fri, Jul 2, 2021
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Los Angeles Dodgers at Washington Nationals Sat, Jul 3, 2021
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Los Angeles Dodgers at Washington Nationals Sun, Jul 4, 2021
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Washington Nationals at San Diego Padres Mon, Jul 5, 2021
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Washington Nationals at San Diego Padres Tue, Jul 6, 2021
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Washington Nationals at San Diego Padres Wed, Jul 7, 2021
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Washington Nationals at San Diego Padres Thu, Jul 8, 2021
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Washington Nationals at San Francisco Giants Fri, Jul 9, 2021
TBA
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Washington Nationals at San Francisco Giants Sat, Jul 10, 2021
TBA
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Washington Nationals at San Francisco Giants Sun, Jul 11, 2021
TBA
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
San Diego Padres at Washington Nationals Fri, Jul 16, 2021
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
San Diego Padres at Washington Nationals Sat, Jul 17, 2021
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
San Diego Padres at Washington Nationals Sun, Jul 18, 2021
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals Mon, Jul 19, 2021
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals Tue, Jul 20, 2021
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals Wed, Jul 21, 2021
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Washington Nationals at Baltimore Orioles Fri, Jul 23, 2021
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Washington Nationals at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Jul 24, 2021
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Washington Nationals at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Jul 25, 2021
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Mon, Jul 26, 2021
TBA
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA