Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago Cubs at New York Mets Wed, Jun 16, 2021
TBA
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Chicago Cubs at New York Mets Thu, Jun 17, 2021
TBA
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Miami Marlins at Chicago Cubs Fri, Jun 18, 2021
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Miami Marlins at Chicago Cubs Sat, Jun 19, 2021
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Miami Marlins at Chicago Cubs Sun, Jun 20, 2021
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Cleveland Indians at Chicago Cubs Mon, Jun 21, 2021
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Cleveland Indians at Chicago Cubs Tue, Jun 22, 2021
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs at Los Angeles Dodgers Thu, Jun 24, 2021
TBA
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Chicago Cubs at Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, Jun 25, 2021
TBA
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Chicago Cubs at Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Jun 26, 2021
TBA
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Chicago Cubs at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Jun 27, 2021
TBA
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Mon, Jun 28, 2021
TBA
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Tue, Jun 29, 2021
TBA
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Wed, Jun 30, 2021
TBA
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati Reds Fri, Jul 2, 2021
TBA
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati Reds Sat, Jul 3, 2021
TBA
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati Reds Sun, Jul 4, 2021
TBA
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Philadelphia Phillies at Chicago Cubs Mon, Jul 5, 2021
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia Phillies at Chicago Cubs Tue, Jul 6, 2021
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia Phillies at Chicago Cubs Wed, Jul 7, 2021
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia Phillies at Chicago Cubs Thu, Jul 8, 2021
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs Fri, Jul 9, 2021
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs Sat, Jul 10, 2021
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs Sun, Jul 11, 2021
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, Jul 16, 2021
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ