Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago Cubs at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Jul 17, 2021
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chicago Cubs at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, Jul 18, 2021
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chicago Cubs at St. Louis Cardinals Mon, Jul 19, 2021
TBA
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Chicago Cubs at St. Louis Cardinals Tue, Jul 20, 2021
TBA
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Chicago Cubs at St. Louis Cardinals Wed, Jul 21, 2021
TBA
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Chicago Cubs at St. Louis Cardinals Thu, Jul 22, 2021
TBA
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago Cubs Fri, Jul 23, 2021
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago Cubs Sat, Jul 24, 2021
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago Cubs Sun, Jul 25, 2021
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Mon, Jul 26, 2021
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Tue, Jul 27, 2021
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Wed, Jul 28, 2021
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Thu, Jul 29, 2021
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs at Washington Nationals Fri, Jul 30, 2021
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Chicago Cubs at Washington Nationals Sat, Jul 31, 2021
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Chicago Cubs at Washington Nationals Sun, Aug 1, 2021
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Chicago Cubs at Colorado Rockies Tue, Aug 3, 2021
TBA
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Chicago Cubs at Colorado Rockies Wed, Aug 4, 2021
TBA
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Chicago Cubs at Colorado Rockies Thu, Aug 5, 2021
TBA
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Chicago White Sox at Chicago Cubs Fri, Aug 6, 2021
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox at Chicago Cubs Sat, Aug 7, 2021
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox at Chicago Cubs Sun, Aug 8, 2021
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Mon, Aug 9, 2021
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Tue, Aug 10, 2021
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Wed, Aug 11, 2021
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL