1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
San Francisco Giants at Chicago Cubs Fri, Sep 10, 2021
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
San Francisco Giants at Chicago Cubs Sat, Sep 11, 2021
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
San Francisco Giants at Chicago Cubs Sun, Sep 12, 2021
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs at Philadelphia Phillies Tue, Sep 14, 2021
TBA
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Chicago Cubs at Philadelphia Phillies Wed, Sep 15, 2021
TBA
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Chicago Cubs at Philadelphia Phillies Thu, Sep 16, 2021
TBA
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Sep 17, 2021
TBA
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Sep 18, 2021
TBA
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Sep 19, 2021
TBA
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Minnesota Twins at Chicago Cubs Tue, Sep 21, 2021
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Twins at Chicago Cubs Wed, Sep 22, 2021
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs Fri, Sep 24, 2021
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs Sat, Sep 25, 2021
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs Sun, Sep 26, 2021
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh Pirates Tue, Sep 28, 2021
TBA
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh Pirates Wed, Sep 29, 2021
TBA
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh Pirates Thu, Sep 30, 2021
TBA
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Chicago Cubs at St. Louis Cardinals Fri, Oct 1, 2021
TBA
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Chicago Cubs at St. Louis Cardinals Sat, Oct 2, 2021
TBA
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Chicago Cubs at St. Louis Cardinals Sun, Oct 3, 2021
TBA
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8 Next >