1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
San Diego Padres at Chicago Cubs Wed, Apr 22
6:40 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
San Diego Padres at Chicago Cubs Thu, Apr 23
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia Phillies at Chicago Cubs Fri, Apr 24
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia Phillies at Chicago Cubs Sat, Apr 25
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia Phillies at Chicago Cubs Sun, Apr 26
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Mon, Apr 27
6:40 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Tue, Apr 28
6:40 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Wed, Apr 29
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs at Arizona Diamondbacks Thu, Apr 30
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chicago Cubs at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, May 1
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chicago Cubs at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, May 2
5:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chicago Cubs at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, May 3
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chicago Cubs at Los Angeles Dodgers Mon, May 4
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Chicago Cubs at Los Angeles Dodgers Tue, May 5
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Chicago Cubs at Los Angeles Dodgers Wed, May 6
6:00 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Washington Nationals at Chicago Cubs Fri, May 8
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Washington Nationals at Chicago Cubs Sat, May 9
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Washington Nationals at Chicago Cubs Sun, May 10
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Mon, May 11
6:40 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Tue, May 12
6:40 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Wed, May 13
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres Thu, May 14
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres Fri, May 15
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres Sat, May 16
5:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres Sun, May 17
1:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8