1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh Pirates Tue, May 19
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh Pirates Wed, May 20
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh Pirates Thu, May 21
12:35 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, May 22
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Sat, May 23
3:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, May 24
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Miami Marlins at Chicago Cubs Tue, May 26
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Miami Marlins at Chicago Cubs Wed, May 27
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Miami Marlins at Chicago Cubs Thu, May 28
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Fri, May 29
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Sat, May 30
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Sun, May 31
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Mon, Jun 1
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Baltimore Orioles at Chicago Cubs Tue, Jun 2
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Baltimore Orioles at Chicago Cubs Wed, Jun 3
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati Reds Thu, Jun 4
7:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati Reds Fri, Jun 5
7:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati Reds Sat, Jun 6
4:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati Reds Sun, Jun 7
1:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Chicago Cubs at Philadelphia Phillies Mon, Jun 8
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Chicago Cubs at Philadelphia Phillies Tue, Jun 9
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Chicago Cubs at Philadelphia Phillies Wed, Jun 10
1:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
MLB London Series: Chicago Cubs at St. Louis Cardinals Sat, Jun 13
6:10 pm
London Stadium
London, GB
MLB London Series: Chicago Cubs at St. Louis Cardinals Sun, Jun 14
1:40 pm
London Stadium
London, GB
New York Mets at Chicago Cubs Tue, Jun 16
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 7 8