1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Thu, Aug 12, 2021
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs at Miami Marlins Fri, Aug 13, 2021
TBA
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Chicago Cubs at Miami Marlins Sat, Aug 14, 2021
TBA
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Chicago Cubs at Miami Marlins Sun, Aug 15, 2021
TBA
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati Reds Mon, Aug 16, 2021
TBA
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati Reds Tue, Aug 17, 2021
TBA
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati Reds Wed, Aug 18, 2021
TBA
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Kansas City Royals at Chicago Cubs Fri, Aug 20, 2021
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Kansas City Royals at Chicago Cubs Sat, Aug 21, 2021
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Kansas City Royals at Chicago Cubs Sun, Aug 22, 2021
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Colorado Rockies at Chicago Cubs Mon, Aug 23, 2021
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Colorado Rockies at Chicago Cubs Tue, Aug 24, 2021
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Colorado Rockies at Chicago Cubs Wed, Aug 25, 2021
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs at Chicago White Sox Fri, Aug 27, 2021
TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs at Chicago White Sox Sat, Aug 28, 2021
TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs at Chicago White Sox Sun, Aug 29, 2021
TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs at Minnesota Twins Tue, Aug 31, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Chicago Cubs at Minnesota Twins Wed, Sep 1, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Thu, Sep 2, 2021
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Fri, Sep 3, 2021
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Sat, Sep 4, 2021
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Sun, Sep 5, 2021
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Mon, Sep 6, 2021
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Tue, Sep 7, 2021
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Wed, Sep 8, 2021
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8