Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago Cubs at Philadelphia Phillies Wed, Aug 14
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Chicago Cubs at Philadelphia Phillies Thu, Aug 15
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh Pirates Fri, Aug 16
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh Pirates Sat, Aug 17
1:35 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
San Francisco Giants at Chicago Cubs Tue, Aug 20
6:35 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
San Francisco Giants at Chicago Cubs Wed, Aug 21
6:35 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
San Francisco Giants at Chicago Cubs Thu, Aug 22
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Washington Nationals at Chicago Cubs Fri, Aug 23
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Washington Nationals at Chicago Cubs Sat, Aug 24
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Washington Nationals at Chicago Cubs Sun, Aug 25
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs at New York Mets Tue, Aug 27
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Chicago Cubs at New York Mets Wed, Aug 28
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Chicago Cubs at New York Mets Thu, Aug 29
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Fri, Aug 30
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Sat, Aug 31
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Sun, Sep 1
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Seattle Mariners at Chicago Cubs Mon, Sep 2
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Seattle Mariners at Chicago Cubs Tue, Sep 3
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Thu, Sep 5
6:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Sep 6
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Sep 7
6:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Sep 8
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres Mon, Sep 9
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres Tue, Sep 10
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres Wed, Sep 11
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA