1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Cincinnati Reds at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, Sep 15
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Mon, Sep 16
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Tue, Sep 17
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Wed, Sep 18
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
New York Mets at Cincinnati Reds Fri, Sep 20
7:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
New York Mets at Cincinnati Reds Sat, Sep 21
4:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
New York Mets at Cincinnati Reds Sun, Sep 22
1:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Milwaukee Brewers at Cincinnati Reds Tue, Sep 24
6:40 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Milwaukee Brewers at Cincinnati Reds Wed, Sep 25
6:40 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Milwaukee Brewers at Cincinnati Reds Thu, Sep 26
12:35 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Cincinnati Reds at Pittsburgh Pirates Fri, Sep 27
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Cincinnati Reds at Pittsburgh Pirates Sat, Sep 28
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Cincinnati Reds at Pittsburgh Pirates Sun, Sep 29
3:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
St. Louis Cardinals at Cincinnati Reds Thu, Mar 26, 2020
TBA
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
St. Louis Cardinals at Cincinnati Reds Sat, Mar 28, 2020
TBA
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
St. Louis Cardinals at Cincinnati Reds Sun, Mar 29, 2020
TBA
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Cincinnati Reds at Toronto Blue Jays Mon, Mar 30, 2020
TBA
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Cincinnati Reds at Toronto Blue Jays Tue, Mar 31, 2020
TBA
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Cincinnati Reds at Toronto Blue Jays Wed, Apr 1, 2020
TBA
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Cincinnati Reds at Pittsburgh Pirates Thu, Apr 2, 2020
1:35 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Cincinnati Reds at Pittsburgh Pirates Sat, Apr 4, 2020
1:35 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Cincinnati Reds at Pittsburgh Pirates Sun, Apr 5, 2020
1:35 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Milwaukee Brewers at Cincinnati Reds Mon, Apr 6, 2020
TBA
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Milwaukee Brewers at Cincinnati Reds Tue, Apr 7, 2020
TBA
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Philadelphia Phillies at Cincinnati Reds Thu, Apr 9, 2020
TBA
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8