1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Cincinnati Reds at New York Yankees Fri, Apr 17, 2020
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Cincinnati Reds at New York Yankees Sat, Apr 18, 2020
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Cincinnati Reds at New York Yankees Sun, Apr 19, 2020
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Cincinnati Reds at St. Louis Cardinals Mon, Apr 20, 2020
6:45 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Cincinnati Reds at St. Louis Cardinals Tue, Apr 21, 2020
6:45 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Cincinnati Reds at St. Louis Cardinals Wed, Apr 22, 2020
12:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Arizona Diamondbacks at Cincinnati Reds Fri, Apr 24, 2020
7:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Arizona Diamondbacks at Cincinnati Reds Sat, Apr 25, 2020
4:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Arizona Diamondbacks at Cincinnati Reds Sun, Apr 26, 2020
2:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Atlanta Braves at Cincinnati Reds Mon, Apr 27, 2020
6:40 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Atlanta Braves at Cincinnati Reds Tue, Apr 28, 2020
6:40 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Atlanta Braves at Cincinnati Reds Wed, Apr 29, 2020
12:35 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Cincinnati Reds at Washington Nationals Fri, May 1, 2020
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Cincinnati Reds at Washington Nationals Sat, May 2, 2020
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Cincinnati Reds at Washington Nationals Sun, May 3, 2020
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Cincinnati Reds at New York Mets Mon, May 4, 2020
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Cincinnati Reds at New York Mets Tue, May 5, 2020
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Cincinnati Reds at New York Mets Wed, May 6, 2020
12:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Cincinnati Reds at Colorado Rockies Thu, May 7, 2020
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Cincinnati Reds at Colorado Rockies Fri, May 8, 2020
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Cincinnati Reds at Colorado Rockies Sat, May 9, 2020
6:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Cincinnati Reds at Colorado Rockies Sun, May 10, 2020
1:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Miami Marlins at Cincinnati Reds Mon, May 11, 2020
6:40 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Miami Marlins at Cincinnati Reds Tue, May 12, 2020
6:40 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Miami Marlins at Cincinnati Reds Wed, May 13, 2020
12:35 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8