1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Philadelphia Phillies at Cincinnati Reds Fri, Apr 10, 2020
TBA
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Philadelphia Phillies at Cincinnati Reds Sat, Apr 11, 2020
TBA
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Philadelphia Phillies at Cincinnati Reds Sun, Apr 12, 2020
TBA
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
San Francisco Giants at Cincinnati Reds Tue, Apr 14, 2020
TBA
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
San Francisco Giants at Cincinnati Reds Wed, Apr 15, 2020
TBA
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
San Francisco Giants at Cincinnati Reds Thu, Apr 16, 2020
TBA
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Cincinnati Reds at New York Yankees Fri, Apr 17, 2020
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Cincinnati Reds at New York Yankees Sat, Apr 18, 2020
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Cincinnati Reds at New York Yankees Sun, Apr 19, 2020
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Cincinnati Reds at St. Louis Cardinals Mon, Apr 20, 2020
TBA
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Cincinnati Reds at St. Louis Cardinals Tue, Apr 21, 2020
TBA
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Cincinnati Reds at St. Louis Cardinals Wed, Apr 22, 2020
TBA
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Arizona Diamondbacks at Cincinnati Reds Fri, Apr 24, 2020
TBA
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Arizona Diamondbacks at Cincinnati Reds Sat, Apr 25, 2020
TBA
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Arizona Diamondbacks at Cincinnati Reds Sun, Apr 26, 2020
TBA
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Atlanta Braves at Cincinnati Reds Mon, Apr 27, 2020
TBA
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Atlanta Braves at Cincinnati Reds Tue, Apr 28, 2020
TBA
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Atlanta Braves at Cincinnati Reds Wed, Apr 29, 2020
TBA
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Cincinnati Reds at Washington Nationals Fri, May 1, 2020
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Cincinnati Reds at Washington Nationals Sat, May 2, 2020
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Cincinnati Reds at Washington Nationals Sun, May 3, 2020
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Cincinnati Reds at New York Mets Mon, May 4, 2020
TBA
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Cincinnati Reds at New York Mets Tue, May 5, 2020
TBA
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Cincinnati Reds at New York Mets Wed, May 6, 2020
TBA
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Cincinnati Reds at Colorado Rockies Thu, May 7, 2020
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8