1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Houston Astros at Seattle Mariners Mon, Aug 10, 2020
7:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Houston Astros at Seattle Mariners Tue, Aug 11, 2020
7:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Houston Astros at Seattle Mariners Wed, Aug 12, 2020
1:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels Thu, Aug 13, 2020
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels Fri, Aug 14, 2020
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels Sat, Aug 15, 2020
6:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels Sun, Aug 16, 2020
1:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Seattle Mariners at Houston Astros Mon, Aug 17, 2020
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Seattle Mariners at Houston Astros Tue, Aug 18, 2020
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Seattle Mariners at Houston Astros Wed, Aug 19, 2020
1:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Texas Rangers at Houston Astros Fri, Aug 21, 2020
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Texas Rangers at Houston Astros Sat, Aug 22, 2020
6:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Texas Rangers at Houston Astros Sun, Aug 23, 2020
1:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Houston Astros at Detroit Tigers Mon, Aug 24, 2020
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Houston Astros at Detroit Tigers Tue, Aug 25, 2020
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Houston Astros at Detroit Tigers Wed, Aug 26, 2020
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Houston Astros at Detroit Tigers Thu, Aug 27, 2020
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Houston Astros at Chicago White Sox Fri, Aug 28, 2020
TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Houston Astros at Chicago White Sox Sat, Aug 29, 2020
TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Houston Astros at Chicago White Sox Sun, Aug 30, 2020
TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Miami Marlins at Houston Astros Tue, Sep 1, 2020
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Miami Marlins at Houston Astros Wed, Sep 2, 2020
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Miami Marlins at Houston Astros Thu, Sep 3, 2020
6:40 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Seattle Mariners at Houston Astros Fri, Sep 4, 2020
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Seattle Mariners at Houston Astros Sat, Sep 5, 2020
6:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8