1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Houston Astros at Miami Marlins Tue, Mar 17, 2020
1:05 pm
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Spring Training: Houston Astros at Washington Nationals Wed, Mar 18, 2020
6:05 pm
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: Washington Nationals at Houston Astros Thu, Mar 19, 2020
1:05 pm
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at Houston Astros Fri, Mar 20, 2020
1:05 pm
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: Houston Astros at New York Mets (Split Squad) Sat, Mar 21, 2020
6:10 pm
First Data Field
Port St Lucie, FL
Spring Training: Houston Astros at Miami Marlins (Split Squad) Sun, Mar 22, 2020
1:05 pm
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Houston Astros Mon, Mar 23, 2020
TBA
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Houston Astros Tue, Mar 24, 2020
TBA
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Los Angeles Angels at Houston Astros Thu, Mar 26, 2020
3:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Los Angeles Angels at Houston Astros Fri, Mar 27, 2020
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Los Angeles Angels at Houston Astros Sat, Mar 28, 2020
6:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Los Angeles Angels at Houston Astros Sun, Mar 29, 2020
1:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics Mon, Mar 30, 2020
7:07 pm
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics Tue, Mar 31, 2020
7:07 pm
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics Wed, Apr 1, 2020
12:37 pm
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels Fri, Apr 3, 2020
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels Sat, Apr 4, 2020
6:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels Sun, Apr 5, 2020
1:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
New York Mets at Houston Astros Tue, Apr 7, 2020
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
New York Mets at Houston Astros Wed, Apr 8, 2020
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Houston Astros at Texas Rangers Fri, Apr 10, 2020
TBA
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Houston Astros at Texas Rangers Sat, Apr 11, 2020
TBA
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Houston Astros at Texas Rangers Sun, Apr 12, 2020
TBA
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Houston Astros at Tampa Bay Rays Mon, Apr 13, 2020
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Houston Astros at Tampa Bay Rays Tue, Apr 14, 2020
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8