1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
San Diego Padres at Houston Astros Sat, May 29, 2021
TBA
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
San Diego Padres at Houston Astros Sun, May 30, 2021
TBA
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Boston Red Sox at Houston Astros Mon, May 31, 2021
TBA
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Boston Red Sox at Houston Astros Tue, Jun 1, 2021
TBA
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Boston Red Sox at Houston Astros Wed, Jun 2, 2021
TBA
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Boston Red Sox at Houston Astros Thu, Jun 3, 2021
TBA
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Houston Astros at Toronto Blue Jays Fri, Jun 4, 2021
TBA
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Houston Astros at Toronto Blue Jays Sat, Jun 5, 2021
TBA
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Houston Astros at Toronto Blue Jays Sun, Jun 6, 2021
TBA
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Houston Astros at Boston Red Sox Tue, Jun 8, 2021
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Houston Astros at Boston Red Sox Wed, Jun 9, 2021
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Houston Astros at Boston Red Sox Thu, Jun 10, 2021
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Houston Astros at Minnesota Twins Fri, Jun 11, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Houston Astros at Minnesota Twins Sat, Jun 12, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Houston Astros at Minnesota Twins Sun, Jun 13, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Texas Rangers at Houston Astros Tue, Jun 15, 2021
TBA
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Texas Rangers at Houston Astros Wed, Jun 16, 2021
TBA
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Chicago White Sox at Houston Astros Thu, Jun 17, 2021
TBA
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Chicago White Sox at Houston Astros Fri, Jun 18, 2021
TBA
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Chicago White Sox at Houston Astros Sat, Jun 19, 2021
TBA
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Chicago White Sox at Houston Astros Sun, Jun 20, 2021
TBA
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Houston Astros at Baltimore Orioles Mon, Jun 21, 2021
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Houston Astros at Baltimore Orioles Tue, Jun 22, 2021
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Houston Astros at Baltimore Orioles Wed, Jun 23, 2021
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Houston Astros at Detroit Tigers Thu, Jun 24, 2021
TBA
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7