1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Kansas City Royals at Houston Astros Tue, May 12, 2020
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Kansas City Royals at Houston Astros Wed, May 13, 2020
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
New York Yankees at Houston Astros Fri, May 15, 2020
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
New York Yankees at Houston Astros Sat, May 16, 2020
6:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
New York Yankees at Houston Astros Sun, May 17, 2020
1:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Houston Astros at Toronto Blue Jays Mon, May 18, 2020
1:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Houston Astros at Toronto Blue Jays Tue, May 19, 2020
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Houston Astros at Toronto Blue Jays Wed, May 20, 2020
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Houston Astros at Boston Red Sox Fri, May 22, 2020
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Houston Astros at Boston Red Sox Sat, May 23, 2020
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Houston Astros at Boston Red Sox Sun, May 24, 2020
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Oakland Athletics at Houston Astros Mon, May 25, 2020
6:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Oakland Athletics at Houston Astros Tue, May 26, 2020
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Oakland Athletics at Houston Astros Wed, May 27, 2020
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Oakland Athletics at Houston Astros Thu, May 28, 2020
1:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Boston Red Sox at Houston Astros Fri, May 29, 2020
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Boston Red Sox at Houston Astros Sat, May 30, 2020
3:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Boston Red Sox at Houston Astros Sun, May 31, 2020
1:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Houston Astros at New York Mets Tue, Jun 2, 2020
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Houston Astros at New York Mets Wed, Jun 3, 2020
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Houston Astros at Baltimore Orioles Fri, Jun 5, 2020
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Houston Astros at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Jun 6, 2020
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Houston Astros at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Jun 7, 2020
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Texas Rangers at Houston Astros Tue, Jun 9, 2020
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Texas Rangers at Houston Astros Wed, Jun 10, 2020
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 7 8