Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Miami Marlins at St. Louis Cardinals Fri, Apr 24
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Miami Marlins at St. Louis Cardinals Sat, Apr 25
1:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Miami Marlins at St. Louis Cardinals Sun, Apr 26
1:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
San Diego Padres at St. Louis Cardinals Mon, May 4
6:45 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
San Diego Padres at St. Louis Cardinals Tue, May 5
6:45 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
San Diego Padres at St. Louis Cardinals Wed, May 6
12:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
New York Mets at St. Louis Cardinals Fri, May 8
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
New York Mets at St. Louis Cardinals Sat, May 9
1:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
New York Mets at St. Louis Cardinals Sun, May 10
1:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Atlanta Braves at St. Louis Cardinals Mon, May 18
7:05 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Atlanta Braves at St. Louis Cardinals Tue, May 19
6:45 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Atlanta Braves at St. Louis Cardinals Wed, May 20
6:45 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Atlanta Braves at St. Louis Cardinals Thu, May 21
12:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Arizona Diamondbacks at St. Louis Cardinals Fri, May 22
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Arizona Diamondbacks at St. Louis Cardinals Sat, May 23
1:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Arizona Diamondbacks at St. Louis Cardinals Sun, May 24
1:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Pittsburgh Pirates at St. Louis Cardinals Fri, May 29
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Pittsburgh Pirates at St. Louis Cardinals Sat, May 30
1:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Pittsburgh Pirates at St. Louis Cardinals Sun, May 31
1:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Toronto Blue Jays at St. Louis Cardinals Mon, Jun 1
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Toronto Blue Jays at St. Louis Cardinals Tue, Jun 2
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
MLB London Series: Chicago Cubs at St. Louis Cardinals Sat, Jun 13
6:10 pm
London Stadium
London, GB
MLB London Series: Chicago Cubs at St. Louis Cardinals Sun, Jun 14
1:40 pm
London Stadium
London, GB
Colorado Rockies at St. Louis Cardinals Tue, Jun 16
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Colorado Rockies at St. Louis Cardinals Wed, Jun 17
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO