Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Cincinnati Reds at St. Louis Cardinals Sun, Jun 21
1:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Washington Nationals at St. Louis Cardinals Mon, Jun 29
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Washington Nationals at St. Louis Cardinals Tue, Jun 30
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Washington Nationals at St. Louis Cardinals Wed, Jul 1
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Washington Nationals at St. Louis Cardinals Thu, Jul 2
6:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Milwaukee Brewers at St. Louis Cardinals Fri, Jul 3
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Milwaukee Brewers at St. Louis Cardinals Sat, Jul 4
6:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Milwaukee Brewers at St. Louis Cardinals Sun, Jul 5
1:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
New York Yankees at St. Louis Cardinals Fri, Jul 17
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
New York Yankees at St. Louis Cardinals Sat, Jul 18
6:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
New York Yankees at St. Louis Cardinals Sun, Jul 19
6:05 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
San Francisco Giants at St. Louis Cardinals Mon, Jul 20
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
San Francisco Giants at St. Louis Cardinals Tue, Jul 21
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
San Francisco Giants at St. Louis Cardinals Wed, Jul 22
12:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Chicago Cubs at St. Louis Cardinals Thu, Jul 23
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Chicago Cubs at St. Louis Cardinals Fri, Jul 24
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Chicago Cubs at St. Louis Cardinals Sat, Jul 25
6:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Chicago Cubs at St. Louis Cardinals Sun, Jul 26
1:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Cincinnati Reds at St. Louis Cardinals Fri, Aug 7
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Cincinnati Reds at St. Louis Cardinals Sat, Aug 8
6:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Cincinnati Reds at St. Louis Cardinals Sun, Aug 9
1:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Pittsburgh Pirates at St. Louis Cardinals Mon, Aug 10
6:45 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Pittsburgh Pirates at St. Louis Cardinals Tue, Aug 11
6:45 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Pittsburgh Pirates at St. Louis Cardinals Wed, Aug 12
6:45 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Milwaukee Brewers at St. Louis Cardinals Fri, Aug 14
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO