1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Grand Canyon Antelopes Baseball at Arizona Diamondbacks (Split Squad) Tue, Mar 17, 2020
6:10 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Milwaukee Brewers Wed, Mar 18, 2020
1:05 pm
American Family Fields of Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Arizona Diamondbacks Thu, Mar 19, 2020
1:10 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Seattle Mariners (Split Squad) Fri, Mar 20, 2020
6:40 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago Cubs (Split Squad) Sat, Mar 21, 2020
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago White Sox (Split Squad) Sun, Mar 22, 2020
12:05 pm
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks (Split Squad) Sun, Mar 22, 2020
1:10 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Atlanta Braves at Arizona Diamondbacks Thu, Mar 26, 2020
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Atlanta Braves at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, Mar 27, 2020
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Atlanta Braves at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Mar 28, 2020
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Atlanta Braves at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, Mar 29, 2020
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks Mon, Mar 30, 2020
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, Mar 31, 2020
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks Wed, Apr 1, 2020
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago Cubs Fri, Apr 3, 2020
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago Cubs Sat, Apr 4, 2020
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago Cubs Sun, Apr 5, 2020
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants Mon, Apr 6, 2020
6:45 pm
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants Tue, Apr 7, 2020
6:45 pm
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants Wed, Apr 8, 2020
6:45 pm
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants Thu, Apr 9, 2020
12:45 pm
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, Apr 10, 2020
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Apr 11, 2020
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, Apr 12, 2020
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Pittsburgh Pirates at Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, Apr 14, 2020
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8