1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies Fri, May 21, 2021
TBA
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies Sat, May 22, 2021
TBA
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies Sun, May 23, 2021
TBA
Coors Field
Denver, CO
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, May 25, 2021
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks Wed, May 26, 2021
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
St. Louis Cardinals at Arizona Diamondbacks Thu, May 27, 2021
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
St. Louis Cardinals at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, May 28, 2021
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
St. Louis Cardinals at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, May 29, 2021
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
St. Louis Cardinals at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, May 30, 2021
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
New York Mets at Arizona Diamondbacks Mon, May 31, 2021
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
New York Mets at Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, Jun 1, 2021
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
New York Mets at Arizona Diamondbacks Wed, Jun 2, 2021
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks at Milwaukee Brewers Thu, Jun 3, 2021
TBA
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Arizona Diamondbacks at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Jun 4, 2021
TBA
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Arizona Diamondbacks at Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Jun 5, 2021
TBA
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Arizona Diamondbacks at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Jun 6, 2021
TBA
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Arizona Diamondbacks at Oakland Athletics Tue, Jun 8, 2021
TBA
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Oakland Athletics Wed, Jun 9, 2021
TBA
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Los Angeles Angels at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, Jun 11, 2021
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Los Angeles Angels at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Jun 12, 2021
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Los Angeles Angels at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, Jun 13, 2021
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants Mon, Jun 14, 2021
TBA
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants Tue, Jun 15, 2021
TBA
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants Wed, Jun 16, 2021
TBA
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants Thu, Jun 17, 2021
TBA
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 7 8