Event Date/Time Venue/City  
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks Wed, Apr 1, 2020
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, Apr 10, 2020
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Apr 11, 2020
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, Apr 12, 2020
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Pittsburgh Pirates at Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, Apr 14, 2020
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Pittsburgh Pirates at Arizona Diamondbacks Wed, Apr 15, 2020
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Pittsburgh Pirates at Arizona Diamondbacks Thu, Apr 16, 2020
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Apr 18, 2020
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, Apr 19, 2020
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Houston Astros at Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, Apr 28, 2020
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Houston Astros at Arizona Diamondbacks Wed, Apr 29, 2020
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chicago Cubs at Arizona Diamondbacks Thu, Apr 30, 2020
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chicago Cubs at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, May 1, 2020
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chicago Cubs at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, May 2, 2020
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chicago Cubs at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, May 3, 2020
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
New York Mets at Arizona Diamondbacks Mon, May 11, 2020
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
New York Mets at Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, May 12, 2020
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
New York Mets at Arizona Diamondbacks Wed, May 13, 2020
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Washington Nationals at Arizona Diamondbacks Thu, May 14, 2020
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Washington Nationals at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, May 15, 2020
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Washington Nationals at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, May 16, 2020
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Washington Nationals at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, May 17, 2020
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Detroit Tigers at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, May 29, 2020
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Detroit Tigers at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, May 30, 2020
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Detroit Tigers at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, May 31, 2020
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ