Event Date/Time Venue/City  
San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies Wed, Jun 16, 2021
TBA
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Cincinnati Reds at San Diego Padres Thu, Jun 17, 2021
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Cincinnati Reds at San Diego Padres Fri, Jun 18, 2021
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Cincinnati Reds at San Diego Padres Sat, Jun 19, 2021
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Cincinnati Reds at San Diego Padres Sun, Jun 20, 2021
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Mon, Jun 21, 2021
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Tue, Jun 22, 2021
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Wed, Jun 23, 2021
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Fri, Jun 25, 2021
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Sat, Jun 26, 2021
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Sun, Jun 27, 2021
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Diego Padres at Cincinnati Reds Tue, Jun 29, 2021
TBA
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
San Diego Padres at Cincinnati Reds Wed, Jun 30, 2021
TBA
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
San Diego Padres at Cincinnati Reds Thu, Jul 1, 2021
TBA
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
San Diego Padres at Philadelphia Phillies Fri, Jul 2, 2021
TBA
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
San Diego Padres at Philadelphia Phillies Sat, Jul 3, 2021
TBA
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
San Diego Padres at Philadelphia Phillies Sun, Jul 4, 2021
TBA
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Washington Nationals at San Diego Padres Mon, Jul 5, 2021
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Washington Nationals at San Diego Padres Tue, Jul 6, 2021
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Washington Nationals at San Diego Padres Wed, Jul 7, 2021
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Washington Nationals at San Diego Padres Thu, Jul 8, 2021
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Fri, Jul 9, 2021
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Sat, Jul 10, 2021
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Sun, Jul 11, 2021
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Diego Padres at Washington Nationals Fri, Jul 16, 2021
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC