Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago Bulls at Brooklyn Nets Tue, Jan 29, 2019
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Chicago Bulls at Miami Heat Wed, Jan 30, 2019
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Chicago Bulls at Charlotte Hornets Sat, Feb 2, 2019
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
New Orleans Pelicans at Chicago Bulls Wed, Feb 6, 2019
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Bulls at Brooklyn Nets Fri, Feb 8, 2019
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Washington Wizards at Chicago Bulls Sat, Feb 9, 2019
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Milwaukee Bucks at Chicago Bulls Mon, Feb 11, 2019
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Memphis Grizzlies at Chicago Bulls Wed, Feb 13, 2019
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Bulls at Orlando Magic Fri, Feb 22, 2019
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Boston Celtics at Chicago Bulls Sat, Feb 23, 2019
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Milwaukee Bucks at Chicago Bulls Mon, Feb 25, 2019
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Bulls at Memphis Grizzlies Wed, Feb 27, 2019
7:00 pm
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Chicago Bulls at Atlanta Hawks Fri, Mar 1, 2019
7:30 pm
State Farm Arena
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Hawks at Chicago Bulls Sun, Mar 3, 2019
2:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Bulls at Indiana Pacers Tue, Mar 5, 2019
7:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Philadelphia 76ers at Chicago Bulls Wed, Mar 6, 2019
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Detroit Pistons at Chicago Bulls Fri, Mar 8, 2019
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Bulls at Detroit Pistons Sun, Mar 10, 2019
12:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Los Angeles Lakers at Chicago Bulls Tue, Mar 12, 2019
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Bulls at Los Angeles Clippers Fri, Mar 15, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Chicago Bulls at Sacramento Kings Sun, Mar 17, 2019
3:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Chicago Bulls at Phoenix Suns Mon, Mar 18, 2019
7:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Washington Wizards at Chicago Bulls Wed, Mar 20, 2019
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Utah Jazz at Chicago Bulls Sat, Mar 23, 2019
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Bulls at Toronto Raptors Tue, Mar 26, 2019
7:30 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON