Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Les Miserables (Postponed) Wed, Jul 22
7:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Les Miserables (Postponed) Thu, Jul 23
7:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Les Miserables (Postponed) Fri, Jul 24
7:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Les Miserables (Postponed) Sat, Jul 25
1:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Les Miserables (Postponed) Sat, Jul 25
7:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Les Miserables (Postponed) Sun, Jul 26
1:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Les Miserables (Postponed) Tue, Jul 28
7:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Les Miserables (Postponed) Wed, Jul 29
1:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Les Miserables (Postponed) Wed, Jul 29
7:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Les Miserables (Postponed) Thu, Jul 30
7:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Les Miserables (Postponed) Fri, Jul 31
7:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Les Miserables (Postponed) Sat, Aug 1
1:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Les Miserables (Postponed) Sun, Aug 2
1:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Les Miserables (Postponed) Tue, Aug 4
7:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Les Miserables (Postponed) Wed, Aug 5
1:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Les Miserables (Postponed) Wed, Aug 5
7:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Les Miserables (Postponed) Thu, Aug 6
7:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Les Miserables (Postponed) Fri, Aug 7
7:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Les Miserables (Postponed) Sat, Aug 8
1:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Les Miserables (Postponed) Sat, Aug 8
7:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Les Miserables (Postponed) Sun, Aug 9
1:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Les Miserables (Postponed) Tue, Aug 11
7:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Les Miserables (Postponed) Wed, Aug 12
1:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Les Miserables (Postponed) Wed, Aug 12
7:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Les Miserables (Postponed) Thu, Aug 13
7:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON