Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Les Miserables (Postponed) Fri, Aug 14
7:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Les Miserables (Postponed) Sat, Aug 15
1:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Les Miserables (Postponed) Sat, Aug 15
7:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Les Miserables (Postponed) Sun, Aug 16
1:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Les Miserables (Postponed) Tue, Aug 18
7:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Les Miserables (Postponed) Wed, Aug 19
1:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Les Miserables (Postponed) Thu, Aug 20
7:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Les Miserables (Postponed) Fri, Aug 21
7:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Les Miserables (Postponed) Sat, Aug 22
1:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Les Miserables (Postponed) Sat, Aug 22
7:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Les Miserables (Postponed) Sun, Aug 23
1:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Les Miserables (Rescheduled from 05/05/2020) Tue, Oct 6
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Les Miserables (Rescheduled from 05/06/2020) Wed, Oct 7
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Les Miserables (Rescheduled from 05/07/2020) Thu, Oct 8
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Les Miserables (Rescheduled from 05/08/2020) Fri, Oct 9
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Les Miserables (Rescheduled from 05/09/2020) Sat, Oct 10
2:00 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Les Miserables (Rescheduled from 05/09/2020) Sat, Oct 10
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Les Miserables (Rescheduled from 05/10/2020) Sun, Oct 11
1:00 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Les Miserables (Rescheduled from 05/10/2020) Sun, Oct 11
6:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Les Miserables (Rescheduled from 05/12/2020) Tue, Oct 13
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Les Miserables (Rescheduled from 05/13/2020) Wed, Oct 14
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Les Miserables (Rescheduled from 05/14/2020) Thu, Oct 15
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Les Miserables (Rescheduled from 05/15/2020) Fri, Oct 16
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Les Miserables (Rescheduled from 05/16/2020) Sat, Oct 17
2:00 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Les Miserables (Rescheduled from 05/16/2020) Sat, Oct 17
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA