Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Les Miserables (Rescheduled from 05/17/2020) Sun, Oct 18
1:00 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Les Miserables (Rescheduled from 05/17/2020) Sun, Oct 18
6:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Les Miserables Wed, Nov 4
7:00 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Les Miserables Thu, Nov 5
7:30 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Les Miserables Fri, Nov 6
7:30 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Les Miserables Sat, Nov 7
2:00 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Les Miserables Sat, Nov 7
8:00 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Les Miserables Sun, Nov 8
1:00 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Les Miserables Sun, Nov 8
6:30 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Les Miserables Tue, Mar 2, 2021
7:00 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
Les Miserables Wed, Mar 3, 2021
7:00 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
Les Miserables Thu, Mar 4, 2021
7:30 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
Les Miserables Fri, Mar 5, 2021
8:00 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
Les Miserables Sat, Mar 6, 2021
2:00 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
Les Miserables Sat, Mar 6, 2021
8:00 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
Les Miserables Sun, Mar 7, 2021
1:00 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
Les Miserables Sun, Mar 7, 2021
6:30 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
Les Miserables Tue, May 4, 2021
7:30 pm
Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Les Miserables Wed, May 5, 2021
7:30 pm
Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Les Miserables Thu, May 6, 2021
7:30 pm
Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Les Miserables Fri, May 7, 2021
8:00 pm
Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Les Miserables Sat, May 8, 2021
2:00 pm
Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Les Miserables Sat, May 8, 2021
8:00 pm
Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Les Miserables Sun, May 9, 2021
1:00 pm
Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Les Miserables Sun, May 9, 2021
6:30 pm
Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT