Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Comedy Lineup starring John Caparulo Mon, Nov 11
10:00 pm
House of Tape - Harrah's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Comedy Lineup starring John Caparulo Wed, Nov 13
10:00 pm
House of Tape - Harrah's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Comedy Lineup starring John Caparulo Thu, Nov 14
10:00 pm
House of Tape - Harrah's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Comedy Lineup starring John Caparulo Fri, Nov 15
10:00 pm
House of Tape - Harrah's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Comedy Lineup starring John Caparulo Sat, Nov 16
10:00 pm
House of Tape - Harrah's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Comedy Lineup starring John Caparulo Sun, Nov 17
10:00 pm
House of Tape - Harrah's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Comedy Lineup starring John Caparulo Mon, Nov 18
10:00 pm
House of Tape - Harrah's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Comedy Lineup starring John Caparulo Wed, Nov 20
10:00 pm
House of Tape - Harrah's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Comedy Lineup starring John Caparulo Thu, Nov 21
10:00 pm
House of Tape - Harrah's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Comedy Lineup starring John Caparulo Fri, Nov 22
10:00 pm
House of Tape - Harrah's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Comedy Lineup starring John Caparulo Sat, Nov 23
10:00 pm
House of Tape - Harrah's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Comedy Lineup starring John Caparulo Sun, Nov 24
10:00 pm
House of Tape - Harrah's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Comedy Lineup starring John Caparulo Mon, Nov 25
10:00 pm
House of Tape - Harrah's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Comedy Lineup starring John Caparulo Wed, Nov 27
10:00 pm
House of Tape - Harrah's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Comedy Lineup starring John Caparulo Thu, Nov 28
10:00 pm
House of Tape - Harrah's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Comedy Lineup starring John Caparulo Fri, Nov 29
10:00 pm
House of Tape - Harrah's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Comedy Lineup starring John Caparulo Sat, Nov 30
10:00 pm
House of Tape - Harrah's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Comedy Lineup starring John Caparulo Sun, Dec 1
10:00 pm
House of Tape - Harrah's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Comedy Lineup starring John Caparulo Mon, Dec 2
10:00 pm
House of Tape - Harrah's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Comedy Lineup starring John Caparulo Wed, Dec 4
10:00 pm
House of Tape - Harrah's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Comedy Lineup starring John Caparulo Thu, Dec 5
10:00 pm
House of Tape - Harrah's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Comedy Lineup starring John Caparulo Fri, Dec 6
10:00 pm
House of Tape - Harrah's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Comedy Lineup starring John Caparulo Sat, Dec 7
10:00 pm
House of Tape - Harrah's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Comedy Lineup starring John Caparulo Sun, Dec 8
10:00 pm
House of Tape - Harrah's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Comedy Lineup starring John Caparulo Mon, Dec 9
10:00 pm
House of Tape - Harrah's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV