Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Second City Mon, Oct 14
8:00 pm
The Second City Mainstage Theatre
Chicago, IL
Second City After Hours: A Late Night Improv Show Fri, Oct 18
11:00 pm
UP Comedy Club
Chicago, IL
The Second City Sat, Oct 19
4:00 pm
The Second City Mainstage Theatre
Chicago, IL
The Second City Mon, Oct 21
8:00 pm
The Second City Mainstage Theatre
Chicago, IL
The Second City Sat, Oct 26
4:00 pm
The Second City Mainstage Theatre
Chicago, IL
Second City After Hours: A Late Night Improv Show Sat, Oct 26
11:00 pm
UP Comedy Club
Chicago, IL
The Second City Mon, Oct 28
8:00 pm
The Second City Mainstage Theatre
Chicago, IL
The Second City Sat, Nov 2
4:00 pm
The Second City Mainstage Theatre
Chicago, IL
The Second City Mon, Nov 4
8:00 pm
The Second City Mainstage Theatre
Chicago, IL
The Second City Sat, Nov 9
4:00 pm
The Second City Mainstage Theatre
Chicago, IL
Second City After Hours: A Late Night Improv Show Fri, Nov 15
11:00 pm
UP Comedy Club
Chicago, IL
The Second City Sat, Nov 16
4:00 pm
The Second City Mainstage Theatre
Chicago, IL
The Second City Mon, Nov 18
8:00 pm
The Second City Mainstage Theatre
Chicago, IL
Second City After Hours: A Late Night Improv Show Fri, Nov 22
11:00 pm
UP Comedy Club
Chicago, IL
The Second City Sat, Nov 23
4:00 pm
The Second City Mainstage Theatre
Chicago, IL
Second City After Hours: A Late Night Improv Show Sat, Nov 23
11:00 pm
UP Comedy Club
Chicago, IL
The Second City Mon, Nov 25
8:00 pm
The Second City Mainstage Theatre
Chicago, IL
Second City After Hours: A Late Night Improv Show Fri, Nov 29
11:00 pm
UP Comedy Club
Chicago, IL
The Second City Sat, Nov 30
4:00 pm
The Second City Mainstage Theatre
Chicago, IL
Second City After Hours: A Late Night Improv Show Sat, Nov 30
11:00 pm
UP Comedy Club
Chicago, IL
The Second City Mon, Dec 2
8:00 pm
The Second City Mainstage Theatre
Chicago, IL
The Second City Sat, Dec 7
4:00 pm
The Second City Mainstage Theatre
Chicago, IL
The Second City Mon, Dec 9
8:00 pm
The Second City Mainstage Theatre
Chicago, IL
The Second City Sat, Dec 14
4:00 pm
The Second City Mainstage Theatre
Chicago, IL
The Second City Mon, Dec 16
8:00 pm
The Second City Mainstage Theatre
Chicago, IL