1 2 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Elton John Sat, Jun 27, 2020
8:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Elton John Sun, Jul 5, 2020
8:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Elton John Fri, Oct 2, 2020
9:00 pm
Palau Sant Jordi
Barcelona, US
Elton John Sat, Oct 3, 2020
9:00 pm
Palau Sant Jordi
Barcelona, US
Elton John Sat, Oct 10, 2020
7:00 pm
AccorHotels Arena
Paris, IL
Elton John Wed, Nov 4, 2020
6:00 pm
O2 Arena - London
London, GB
Elton John Fri, Nov 6, 2020
6:30 pm
O2 Arena - London
London, GB
Elton John Sat, Nov 7, 2020
6:30 pm
O2 Arena - London
London, GB
Elton John Sat, Nov 28, 2020
TBA
Manchester Arena
Manchester, GB
Elton John Wed, Dec 2, 2020
6:30 pm
O2 Arena - London
London, GB
Elton John Fri, Dec 4, 2020
7:00 pm
3Arena
Dublin, IE
Elton John Sat, Dec 5, 2020
8:00 pm
3Arena
Dublin, IE
Elton John Wed, Dec 9, 2020
6:00 pm
O2 Arena - London
London, GB
Elton John Mon, Dec 14, 2020
3:30 am
O2 Arena - London
London, GB
Elton John Wed, Dec 16, 2020
6:00 pm
O2 Arena - London
London, GB
1 2 Next >