Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Tom Segura Sun, Aug 18
8:00 pm
Jack Singer Concert Hall
Calgary, AB
Tom Segura Mon, Sep 9
8:00 pm
Grand Theater at Foxwoods
Mashantucket, CT
Tom Segura Tue, Sep 10
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Tom Segura Wed, Sep 11
8:00 pm
Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Tom Segura Thu, Sep 12
7:30 pm
Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Tom Segura Fri, Sep 13
7:30 pm
Gaillard Auditorium
Charleston, SC
Tom Segura Fri, Sep 13
7:30 pm
Charleston Gaillard Center
Charleston, SC
Tom Segura Sat, Sep 14
7:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Tom Segura Sat, Sep 14
10:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Tom Segura Sun, Sep 15
7:00 pm
Paramount Theater
Charlottesville, VA
Tom Segura Wed, Sep 18
8:00 pm
San Jose Civic Auditorium
San Jose, CA
Tom Segura Thu, Sep 19
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Tom Segura Fri, Sep 20
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Tom Segura Sat, Sep 21
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Tom Segura Sun, Sep 22
7:00 pm
Arlington Theatre
Santa Barbara, CA
Tom Segura Wed, Sep 25
8:00 pm
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center
El Paso, TX
Tom Segura Thu, Sep 26
7:00 pm
Fox Tucson Theater
Tucson, AZ
Tom Segura Fri, Sep 27
7:30 pm
Comerica Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
Tom Segura Sat, Sep 28
7:30 pm
Bellco Theatre
Denver, CO
Tom Segura Sat, Sep 28
10:00 pm
Bellco Theatre
Denver, CO
Tom Segura Tue, Oct 8
7:30 pm
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Tom Segura Wed, Oct 9
8:00 pm
Lied Center for Performing Arts
Lincoln, NE
Tom Segura Thu, Oct 10
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Sioux City
Sioux City, IA
Tom Segura Fri, Oct 11
7:30 pm
Northrop Auditorium
Minneapolis, MN
Tom Segura Fri, Oct 11
10:30 pm
Northrop Auditorium
Minneapolis, MN