Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Harry Styles Wed, Jun 3
8:00 pm
Megasport Arena
RU
Harry Styles Sat, Jun 6
TBA
Dignity Health Sports Park
Carson, CA
Harry Styles Fri, Jun 26
8:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Harry Styles Sun, Jun 28
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Harry Styles Tue, Jun 30
8:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Harry Styles Fri, Jul 3
8:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Harry Styles Sat, Jul 4
8:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Harry Styles Mon, Jul 6
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Harry Styles Tue, Jul 7
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Harry Styles Wed, Jul 8
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Harry Styles Fri, Jul 10
8:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Harry Styles Sun, Jul 12
8:00 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Harry Styles Tue, Jul 14
8:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Harry Styles Wed, Jul 15
8:00 pm
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Cleveland, OH
Harry Styles Fri, Jul 17
8:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Harry Styles Sun, Jul 19
8:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Harry Styles Tue, Jul 21
8:00 pm
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Harry Styles Fri, Jul 24
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Harry Styles Sat, Jul 25
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Harry Styles Tue, Jul 28
8:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Harry Styles Wed, Jul 29
8:00 pm
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Harry Styles Fri, Jul 31
8:00 pm
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Harry Styles Sat, Aug 1
8:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Harry Styles Mon, Aug 3
8:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Harry Styles Thu, Aug 6
8:00 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL