Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Unreal - The Way You Make Me Feel Tue, Nov 19
7:00 pm
V3 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Unreal - The Way You Make Me Feel Wed, Nov 20
7:00 pm
V3 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Unreal - The Way You Make Me Feel Thu, Nov 21
7:00 pm
V3 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Unreal - The Way You Make Me Feel Fri, Nov 22
7:00 pm
V3 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Unreal - The Way You Make Me Feel Sat, Nov 23
7:00 pm
V3 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Unreal - The Way You Make Me Feel Mon, Nov 25
7:00 pm
V3 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Unreal - The Way You Make Me Feel Tue, Nov 26
7:00 pm
V3 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Unreal - The Way You Make Me Feel Wed, Nov 27
7:00 pm
V3 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Unreal - The Way You Make Me Feel Thu, Nov 28
7:00 pm
V3 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Unreal - The Way You Make Me Feel Fri, Nov 29
7:00 pm
V3 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Unreal - The Way You Make Me Feel Sat, Nov 30
7:00 pm
V3 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Unreal - The Way You Make Me Feel Mon, Dec 2
7:00 pm
V3 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Unreal - The Way You Make Me Feel Tue, Dec 3
7:00 pm
V3 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Unreal - The Way You Make Me Feel Wed, Dec 4
7:00 pm
V3 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Unreal - The Way You Make Me Feel Thu, Dec 5
7:00 pm
V3 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Unreal - The Way You Make Me Feel Fri, Dec 6
7:00 pm
V3 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Unreal - The Way You Make Me Feel Sat, Dec 7
7:00 pm
V3 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Unreal - The Way You Make Me Feel Mon, Dec 9
7:00 pm
V3 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Unreal - The Way You Make Me Feel Tue, Dec 10
7:00 pm
V3 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Unreal - The Way You Make Me Feel Wed, Dec 11
7:00 pm
V3 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Unreal - The Way You Make Me Feel Thu, Dec 12
7:00 pm
V3 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Unreal - The Way You Make Me Feel Fri, Dec 13
7:00 pm
V3 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Unreal - The Way You Make Me Feel Sat, Dec 14
7:00 pm
V3 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Unreal - The Way You Make Me Feel Mon, Dec 16
7:00 pm
V3 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Unreal - The Way You Make Me Feel Tue, Dec 17
7:00 pm
V3 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV