Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Cirque du Soleil Tue, Jul 7
5:30 pm
Walt Disney World Resort
Orlando, FL
Cirque du Soleil Tue, Jul 7
8:30 pm
Walt Disney World Resort
Orlando, FL
Cirque du Soleil Wed, Jul 8
5:30 pm
Walt Disney World Resort
Orlando, FL
Cirque du Soleil Wed, Jul 8
8:30 pm
Walt Disney World Resort
Orlando, FL
Cirque du Soleil Thu, Jul 9
5:30 pm
Walt Disney World Resort
Orlando, FL
Cirque du Soleil Thu, Jul 9
8:30 pm
Walt Disney World Resort
Orlando, FL
Cirque du Soleil Fri, Jul 10
5:30 pm
Walt Disney World Resort
Orlando, FL
Cirque du Soleil Fri, Jul 10
8:30 pm
Walt Disney World Resort
Orlando, FL
Cirque du Soleil Sat, Jul 11
5:30 pm
Walt Disney World Resort
Orlando, FL
Cirque du Soleil Sat, Jul 11
8:30 pm
Walt Disney World Resort
Orlando, FL
Cirque du Soleil Tue, Jul 14
5:30 pm
Walt Disney World Resort
Orlando, FL
Cirque du Soleil Tue, Jul 14
8:30 pm
Walt Disney World Resort
Orlando, FL
Cirque du Soleil Wed, Jul 15
5:30 pm
Walt Disney World Resort
Orlando, FL
Cirque du Soleil Wed, Jul 15
8:30 pm
Walt Disney World Resort
Orlando, FL
Cirque du Soleil Thu, Jul 16
5:30 pm
Walt Disney World Resort
Orlando, FL
Cirque du Soleil Thu, Jul 16
8:30 pm
Walt Disney World Resort
Orlando, FL
Cirque du Soleil Fri, Jul 17
5:30 pm
Walt Disney World Resort
Orlando, FL
Cirque du Soleil Fri, Jul 17
8:30 pm
Walt Disney World Resort
Orlando, FL
Cirque du Soleil Sat, Jul 18
5:30 pm
Walt Disney World Resort
Orlando, FL
Cirque du Soleil Sat, Jul 18
8:30 pm
Walt Disney World Resort
Orlando, FL
Cirque du Soleil Tue, Jul 21
5:30 pm
Walt Disney World Resort
Orlando, FL
Cirque du Soleil Tue, Jul 21
8:30 pm
Walt Disney World Resort
Orlando, FL
Cirque du Soleil Wed, Jul 22
5:30 pm
Walt Disney World Resort
Orlando, FL
Cirque du Soleil Wed, Jul 22
8:30 pm
Walt Disney World Resort
Orlando, FL
Cirque du Soleil Thu, Jul 23
5:30 pm
Walt Disney World Resort
Orlando, FL