1 2 3 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
2Cellos Tue, Mar 26
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Portland Trail Blazers at Chicago Bulls Wed, Mar 27
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Mumford and Sons Fri, Mar 29
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Toronto Raptors at Chicago Bulls Sat, Mar 30
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Winnipeg Jets at Chicago Blackhawks Mon, Apr 1
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
St. Louis Blues at Chicago Blackhawks Wed, Apr 3
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Dallas Stars at Chicago Blackhawks Fri, Apr 5
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia 76ers at Chicago Bulls Sat, Apr 6
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
New York Knicks at Chicago Bulls Tue, Apr 9
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Muse with Walk The Moon Fri, Apr 12
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Muse Fri, Apr 12
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Trevor Noah Sat, Apr 27
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
The 1975 Wed, May 8
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Ariana Grande (rescheduled from 4/7/19) Tue, Jun 4
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Ariana Grande (rescheduled from 4/8/19) Wed, Jun 5
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Hugh Jackman Fri, Jun 21
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Electric Light Orchestra Sat, Jul 27
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Queen with Adam Lambert Fri, Aug 9
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Backstreet Boys Sat, Aug 10
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Thomas Rhett Sat, Sep 14
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Carrie Underwood Tue, Oct 29
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
1 2 3 Next >