Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Mean Girls - The Musical Thu, Jan 2, 2020
7:30 pm
Nederlander Theatre Chicago
Chicago, IL
Mean Girls - The Musical Fri, Jan 3, 2020
7:30 pm
Nederlander Theatre Chicago
Chicago, IL
Mean Girls - The Musical Sat, Jan 4, 2020
2:00 pm
Nederlander Theatre Chicago
Chicago, IL
Mean Girls - The Musical Sat, Jan 4, 2020
8:00 pm
Nederlander Theatre Chicago
Chicago, IL
Mean Girls - The Musical Sun, Jan 5, 2020
2:00 pm
Nederlander Theatre Chicago
Chicago, IL
Mean Girls - The Musical Sun, Jan 5, 2020
7:30 pm
Nederlander Theatre Chicago
Chicago, IL
Mean Girls - The Musical Tue, Jan 7, 2020
7:30 pm
Nederlander Theatre Chicago
Chicago, IL
Mean Girls - The Musical Wed, Jan 8, 2020
2:00 pm
Nederlander Theatre Chicago
Chicago, IL
Mean Girls - The Musical Wed, Jan 8, 2020
7:30 pm
Nederlander Theatre Chicago
Chicago, IL
Mean Girls - The Musical Thu, Jan 9, 2020
7:30 pm
Nederlander Theatre Chicago
Chicago, IL
Mean Girls - The Musical Fri, Jan 10, 2020
7:30 pm
Nederlander Theatre Chicago
Chicago, IL
Trolls Live Sat, Jan 11, 2020
10:30 am
Nederlander Theatre Chicago
Chicago, IL
Trolls Live Sat, Jan 11, 2020
2:00 pm
Nederlander Theatre Chicago
Chicago, IL
Mean Girls - The Musical Sat, Jan 11, 2020
2:00 pm
Nederlander Theatre Chicago
Chicago, IL
Trolls Live Sat, Jan 11, 2020
5:30 pm
Nederlander Theatre Chicago
Chicago, IL
Mean Girls - The Musical Sat, Jan 11, 2020
8:00 pm
Nederlander Theatre Chicago
Chicago, IL
Trolls Live Sun, Jan 12, 2020
10:30 am
Nederlander Theatre Chicago
Chicago, IL
Trolls Live Sun, Jan 12, 2020
2:00 pm
Nederlander Theatre Chicago
Chicago, IL
Mean Girls - The Musical Sun, Jan 12, 2020
2:00 pm
Nederlander Theatre Chicago
Chicago, IL
Trolls Live Sun, Jan 12, 2020
5:30 pm
Nederlander Theatre Chicago
Chicago, IL
Mean Girls - The Musical Tue, Jan 14, 2020
7:30 pm
Nederlander Theatre Chicago
Chicago, IL
Mean Girls - The Musical Wed, Jan 15, 2020
2:00 pm
Nederlander Theatre Chicago
Chicago, IL
Mean Girls - The Musical Wed, Jan 15, 2020
7:30 pm
Nederlander Theatre Chicago
Chicago, IL
Mean Girls - The Musical Thu, Jan 16, 2020
7:30 pm
Nederlander Theatre Chicago
Chicago, IL
Mean Girls - The Musical Fri, Jan 17, 2020
7:30 pm
Nederlander Theatre Chicago
Chicago, IL