The Cheapest Chicago Bulls Tickets.

  • No Fees.
  • Free E-Mail Delivery.
  • 100% Trusted Source.
  • Cheaper than Stubhub.com
  • MUCH Cheaper than NBATickets.com

Save money, have more fun at the game. The Chicago Bulls are building a young exciting team. Have a great time catching a game at the United Center, for less money than you'd expect. Don't bother with ridiculous fees at other sites, Crosstown Tickets is here to save you money.

The Bulls have a great schedule this year, with featured matchups against LeBron James and the Cleveland Cavaliers on December 4th and March 17th, Steph Curry and the Golden State Warriors on January 17th, and of course the return of Jimmy Butler and the Minnesota Timberwolves on February 9th. Right now, the cheapest game of the regular season is Thursday October 26th vs the Atlanta Hawks.

 

Find cheap Bulls tickets on the schedule below:

NBA Preseason: Milwaukee at Chicago Bulls Fri, Oct 6
7:00 pm
United Center
ChicagoIL
NBA Preseason: New Orleans at Chicago Bulls Sun, Oct 8
6:00 pm
United Center
ChicagoIL
NBA Preseason: Toronto at Chicago Bulls Fri, Oct 13
7:00 pm
United Center
ChicagoIL
San Antonio Spurs at Chicago Bulls Sat, Oct 21
7:00 pm
United Center
ChicagoIL
Atlanta Hawks at Chicago Bulls Thu, Oct 26
7:00 pm
United Center
ChicagoIL
Oklahoma City Thunder at Chicago Bulls Sat, Oct 28
7:00 pm
United Center
ChicagoIL
New Orleans Pelicans at Chicago Bulls Sat, Nov 4
7:00 pm
United Center
ChicagoIL
Indiana Pacers at Chicago Bulls Fri, Nov 10
7:00 pm
United Center
ChicagoIL
Charlotte Hornets at Chicago Bulls Fri, Nov 17
7:00 pm
United Center
ChicagoIL
Miami Heat at Chicago Bulls Sun, Nov 26
2:30 pm
United Center
ChicagoIL
Phoenix Suns at Chicago Bulls Tue, Nov 28
7:00 pm
United Center
ChicagoIL
Sacramento Kings at Chicago Bulls Fri, Dec 1
7:00 pm
United Center
ChicagoIL
Cleveland Cavaliers at Chicago Bulls Mon, Dec 4
7:00 pm
United Center
ChicagoIL
New York Knicks at Chicago Bulls Sat, Dec 9
7:00 pm
United Center
ChicagoIL
Boston Celtics at Chicago Bulls Mon, Dec 11
7:00 pm
United Center
ChicagoIL
Utah Jazz at Chicago Bulls Wed, Dec 13
7:00 pm
United Center
ChicagoIL
Philadelphia 76ers at Chicago Bulls Mon, Dec 18
7:00 pm
United Center
ChicagoIL
Orlando Magic at Chicago Bulls Wed, Dec 20
7:00 pm
United Center
ChicagoIL
New York Knicks at Chicago Bulls Wed, Dec 27
7:00 pm
United Center
ChicagoIL
Indiana Pacers at Chicago Bulls Fri, Dec 29
7:00 pm
United Center
ChicagoIL
Portland Trail Blazers at Chicago Bulls Mon, Jan 1, 2018
7:00 pm
United Center
ChicagoIL
Toronto Raptors at Chicago Bulls Wed, Jan 3, 2018
7:00 pm
United Center
ChicagoIL
Houston Rockets at Chicago Bulls Mon, Jan 8, 2018
7:00 pm
United Center
ChicagoIL
Detroit Pistons at Chicago Bulls Sat, Jan 13, 2018
7:00 pm
United Center
ChicagoIL
Miami Heat at Chicago Bulls Mon, Jan 15, 2018
2:30 pm
United Center
ChicagoIL

 

Golden State Warriors at Chicago Bulls Wed, Jan 17, 2018
7:00 pm
United Center
ChicagoIL
Los Angeles Lakers at Chicago Bulls Fri, Jan 26, 2018
7:00 pm
United Center
ChicagoIL
Milwaukee Bucks at Chicago Bulls Sun, Jan 28, 2018
2:30 pm
United Center
ChicagoIL
Minnesota Timberwolves at Chicago Bulls          Fri, Feb 9, 2018
7:00 pm
United Center
ChicagoIL
Washington Wizards at Chicago Bulls Sat, Feb 10, 2018
7:00 pm
United Center
ChicagoIL
Orlando Magic at Chicago Bulls Mon, Feb 12, 2018
7:00 pm
United Center
ChicagoIL
Toronto Raptors at Chicago Bulls Wed, Feb 14, 2018
7:00 pm
United Center
ChicagoIL
Philadelphia 76ers at Chicago Bulls Thu, Feb 22, 2018
7:00 pm
United Center
ChicagoIL
Dallas Mavericks at Chicago Bulls Fri, Mar 2, 2018
7:00 pm
United Center
ChicagoIL
Boston Celtics at Chicago Bulls Mon, Mar 5, 2018
7:00 pm
United Center
ChicagoIL
Memphis Grizzlies at Chicago Bulls Wed, Mar 7, 2018
7:00 pm
United Center
ChicagoIL
Los Angeles Clippers at Chicago Bulls Tue, Mar 13, 2018
7:00 pm
United Center
ChicagoIL
Cleveland Cavaliers at Chicago Bulls Sat, Mar 17, 2018
7:00 pm
United Center
ChicagoIL
Denver Nuggets at Chicago Bulls Wed, Mar 21, 2018
7:00 pm
United Center
ChicagoIL
Milwaukee Bucks at Chicago Bulls Fri, Mar 23, 2018
7:00 pm
United Center
ChicagoIL
Washington Wizards at Chicago Bulls Sun, Apr 1, 2018
2:30 pm
United Center
ChicagoIL
Charlotte Hornets at Chicago Bulls Tue, Apr 3, 2018
7:00 pm
United Center
ChicagoIL
Brooklyn Nets at Chicago Bulls Sat, Apr 7, 2018
7:00 pm
United Center
ChicagoIL
Detroit Pistons at Chicago Bulls Wed, Apr 11, 2018
7:00 pm
United Center
ChicagoIL

 

Crosstown Tickets has cheap Bulls tickets to every game this year. Whether you are looking for $10 tickets to a weekday gave vs the Atlanta Hawks, or looking for primetime matchups vs the Cleveland Cavaliers, Golden State Warriors, or Minnesota Timberwolves, we can guarantee our tickets will be cheaper because we do not charge service fees, and do not charge delivery fees on e-tickets. Crosstown Tickets = Cheap Bulls Tickets!