Suite Tickets at Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre Tinley Park, IL (Chicago)

Suite tickets at Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre in Tinley Park, IL are an excellent value when looking for concert tickets. Buying suite tickets at this venue includes VIP club perks, which is why the suite level is called the "VIP Club Level" on many seating charts. VIP benefits include the following:

  • VIP Club Access:
    • The exclusive VIP Club has a separate entry gate located next to Gate 6 for VIP ticket holders only
    • The Club area has it's own bathrooms, full bar, and ATM separate from the general ticket holder area.
  • In seats service:
    • VIP ticket holders receive in seat wait service. Guests in the suites can order from a full menu of premium food, beer, wine, and liquor.

Suites can hold anywhere from 16 to 24 people. Seating within each suite is first come first come basis. There are multiple rows of seating in each suite. Tip: Get there early and try to grab a seat in the first row of your suite!

Buying suite tickets is a great idea for anyone looking to go with a group of people, or interested in VIP amenities, without having buy a full season package. All tickets from Crosstown Tickets are sold individually. Buy as many as you need.

 

Parking Passes now available. Please click the tab at the top of the tickets page to view available passes. VIP Gold passes are available for every event at Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre in Tinley Park, IL.

Parking Passes for Tinley Park Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre

 

Tinley Park Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Rascal Flatts Sat, May 18
7:30 pm
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - IL
Tinley ParkIL
The Who Tue, May 21
7:30 pm
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - IL
Tinley ParkIL
Dierks Bentley Sat, Jun 1
3:30 am
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - IL
Tinley ParkIL
Adam Sandler Sat, Jun 1
8:00 pm
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - IL
Tinley ParkIL
Sammy Hagar Fri, Jun 7
7:00 pm
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - IL
Tinley ParkIL
101WKQX Piqniq with The Lumineers and Young The Giant Sat, Jun 15
1:00 pm
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - IL
Tinley ParkIL
Outlaw Music Festival Fri, Jun 28
1:30 pm
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - IL
Tinley ParkIL
Zac Brown Band Sat, Jun 29
7:00 pm
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - IL
Tinley ParkIL
Dave Matthews Band Wed, Jul 3
8:00 pm
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - IL
Tinley ParkIL
311 with Dirty Heads Sat, Jul 6
5:45 pm
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - IL
Tinley ParkIL
Heart with Sheryl Crow Thu, Jul 11
7:00 pm
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - IL
Tinley ParkIL
Rockstar Energy Drink DISRUPT Festival Fri, Jul 12
1:30 pm
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - IL
Tinley ParkIL
Shinedown Sun, Jul 14
6:30 pm
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - IL
Tinley ParkIL
Train with Goo Goo Dolls Sat, Jul 20
7:00 pm
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - IL
Tinley ParkIL
Alice Cooper with Halestorm Sun, Jul 21
7:00 pm
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - IL
Tinley ParkIL
MC Hammer with 2 Live Crew Thu, Jul 25
7:00 pm
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - IL
Tinley ParkIL
Brad Paisley Sat, Aug 3
7:00 pm
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - IL
Tinley ParkIL
Santana Sun, Aug 4
7:00 pm
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - IL
Tinley ParkIL
Florida Georgia Line Fri, Aug 9
7:00 pm
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - IL
Tinley ParkIL
Impractical Jokers Sat, Aug 10
7:00 pm
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - IL
Tinley ParkIL
Slipknot Sun, Aug 11
5:30 pm
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - IL
Tinley ParkIL
Smashing Pumpkins with Noel Gallagher Thu, Aug 15
7:00 pm
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - IL
Tinley ParkIL
Nelly with TLC Sun, Aug 18
7:00 pm
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - IL
Tinley ParkIL
Korn with Alice In Chains and Underoath Wed, Aug 21
6:30 pm
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - IL
Tinley ParkIL
Iron Maiden Thu, Aug 22
7:30 pm
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - IL
Tinley ParkIL
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Dierks Bentley Fri, Aug 23
7:00 pm
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - IL
Tinley ParkIL
Hootie and The Blowfish Sat, Aug 24
7:30 pm
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - IL
Tinley ParkIL
Kidz Bop Sun, Aug 25
4:00 pm
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - IL
Tinley ParkIL
Breaking Benjamin Wed, Sep 4
5:30 pm
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - IL
Tinley ParkIL
Bush and Live Fri, Sep 6
7:00 pm
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - IL
Tinley ParkIL
ZZ Top Sat, Sep 7
7:00 pm
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - IL
Tinley ParkIL
Jason Aldean Fri, Sep 27
7:30 pm
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - IL
Tinley ParkIL

 

Crosstown Tickets never charges any fees. The price you see is the price you pay. Free Email Delivery on all e-tickets. We are here to save you money.

 

Here is an zoomed in look at a seating chart that shows the Club Level suites in purple. The suites are elevated behind the 100 level pavilion sections at Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre.

 

Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre Tinley Park IL enlarged with suite level

Here is a in person view of what the suite level looks like when you are at Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre in Tinley Park, IL. You can compare this to the seating chart above to see exactly where suites are located at this Chicagoland venue. The 300 level of suites is directly above the 200 level, with all suites offering a great view of the stage.

 

200 and 300 level suites at hollywood casino ampthitheatre tinley park il chicago

Here is a look a view from one of the center 300 level suites

View from Suite 307 at Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

Please contact us if you have any questions.